Vonether

Clarification for the Emperor's ability to take either card or gold

1 post in this topic

It says if the target has neither gold in his stash nor cards in his hand, you do not take anything. 

So if the Emperor's target has cards, but no gold, he can only take cards?
OR
If the Emperor has cards, but no gold, he takes nothing?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now